Guildhall Walk Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th December 2018
08:00 – 20:00

Tuesday 25th December 2018
CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December 2018
08:00 – 12:00

Thursday 27th December 2018
08:00 – 18:30

Friday 28th December 2018
08:00 – 20:00

Saturday 29th December 2018
08:00 – 12:00

Sunday 30th December 2018
09:00 – 12:00 – District Nurse only

Monday 31st December 2018
08:00 – 20:00

Tuesday 1st January 2019
CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 onwards
Normal business hours resumed

When the surgery is closed please access a medical service by calling the NHS Helpline: 111